Washington State Icon

Executive Committee

Meet the Executive Committee


The Washington State Democratic Party’s Executive Committee governs the affairs of the State Party and acts as a board to oversee policy and enforce guidelines voted on by State Committee members. 


Tina Podlodowski Chair
David Green Vice Chair
Rob Dolin Secretary
Habib Habib Treasurer
Hillary Moralez 1st Congressional District
Germaine Kornegay 2nd Congressional District
Ian Coker 3rd Congressional District
Matthew Tomaskin 4th Congressional District
Karen Hardy 5th Congressional District
Claire Roney 6th Congressional District
Javier Valdez 7th Congressional District / DNC Member
Alma Chacon 8th Congressional District
Bryan Kesterson 9th Congressional District
Ann Chaudhry 10th Congressional District
Tanisha Harris Executive Committee Member
Julie Johnson Executive Committee Member
Albert Ondo Executive Committee Member
Chris Porter Executive Committee Member
Santiago Ramos Executive Committee Member
Yvette Joseph Executive Committee Member
Jesse Hegstrom Oakey Executive Committee Member
David McDonald DNC Member
Marie Perez DNC Member
Sharon Mast DNC Member
Carin Chase President of the Washington State Federation of Democratic Women
Payton Swinford YDWA Representative


For more information about our Executive Committee email [email protected]